hur det än känns så får jag inte ge upp förrens ja fått veta hur det egentligen ligger till.



vet inte vilken som är bäst, älskar eminems version men rihannas är kärl♥k
denhär versionen har nog bättee text, eller känner nog igen mig bättre i den,
och så är eminems vers så jävla skön o bra! grym låt helt enkelt.


on the first page of our story
the future seemed so bright
then this thing turned out so evil
I don't know why I'm still surprised
even angels have their wicked schemes
and you take that to new extremes
but you'll always be my hero
even though you've lost your mind

hush baby, speak softly, tell me I'll be sorry
that you pushed me into the coffee table last night
so I can push you off me try and touch me so
I can scream at you not to touch me
run out the room and I'll follow you like a lost puppy
baby, without you, I'm nothing, I'm so lost, hug me
then tell me how ugly I am, but that you'll always love me
then after that, shove me, in the aftermath of the
destructive path that we're on, two psychopaths but we
know that no matter how many knives we put in each other's backs
that we'll have each other's backs, 'cause we're that lucky
together.



nu tjatar jonte hål i huve på mig,
eftersom jag är i stoorstan atm är jonte
en självklarhet! sätter igång en film
nere i den jävla källaren nu, så hörs sen!
pusssssssssssssss

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0